Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Contacts

Martin Melendrez
President
mmelendrez@lvmobsters.com

Tyler Scull
General Manager
tscull@lvmobsters.com

Forrest Smith
Director of Player Development
fsmith@lvmobsters.com

Kurt Althof
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
kalthof@lvmobsters.com

Matt McKane
Director of Game Day Operations
mmckane@lvmobsters.com

Orlena Tampira
Director of Ticketing
otampira@lvmobsters.com

Theresa Lloyd
Club Administrator
tlloyd@lvmobsters.com

Carson A. Merk
Director of Social Media & Web Content
cmerk@lvmobsters.com